Management, Board of Directors, Community of Advisers & Board Meeting Notices

Marlon P. Kiser, President and General Manager
Darren LaShelle, Director of Content and Creative Services
Dan Niedzwicki, Director of Engineering
Kathy Smith, Director of Early Learning
Dusty Miller, Director of Educational Resource Center
Lindsay Eberly, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Ron Harrison, Finance Manager
Michelle Turner, Human Resource Manager

To contact WGTE management, please call 419-380-4600.

Board of Directors:
Chairman: Daniel T. Anderson
Vice Chairperson: Jennifer L. Hildebrand
Treasurer: Jennifer Coy
Secretary: Clarence R. Smith, Jr.
President: Marlon P. Kiser

Mérida Allen
Daniel T. Anderson
Sara Bowen
Anthony Bronaugh
Ben Brown
Jennifer Coy
Yolanda D. Gwinn
William Heywood
Jennifer L. Hildebrand
Paul Hollenbeck
Jen Homier
Kathryn Hott
Tasha Hussain-Black
Sandy Isenberg
John C. Jones
Cherrefe Kadri
Guisselle Mendoza
Rick Mlcek
Marna Ramnath
Clarence R. Smith, Jr.
Ann Stott, CPA, CVA
Robert A. Vasquez
Leighton S. Woolf

WGTE Community of Advisers:
Neema Bell
S. Amjad Hussain
Chuck Schwab
Meira Zucker

The following WGTE Board of Directors' committee meetings are open to the public. All meetings are held at WGTE, 1270 South Detroit Avenue, Toledo, Ohio:

Community of Advisors Meeting: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 4:00 p.m.

Executive Committee Meeting: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 4:00 p.m.

Audit Meeting: Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 1:00 p.m.

The following meetings of the Public Broadcasting Foundation of Northwest Ohio Board of Directors are open to the public. All meetings will be held at noon WGTE, 1270 South Detroit Avenue, Toledo, Ohio:

September 11, 2014
November 13, 2014
January 8, 2015
March 12, 2015
May 21, 2015: Special Meeting -- Financial
June 18, 2015



  • « Back