Views: 177

Live from FM 91: Robert Ballinger

Listen on Demand

Pianist Robert Ballinger performs the music of Bach, Schumann, and Prokofiev live in our Dana Performance Studio.

J.S. Bach: Toccata and Fugue in C Minor (excerpt)
Schumann: Grand Sonata No. 1 in F-sharp Minor (selections)
Prokofiev: Two Dances from "Romeo and Juliet"

Hosted by Brad Cresswell

The University of Toledo Department of Music presents Robert Ballinger in a Faculty Artist Recital on Sunday, November 18, 2012, at 4 p.m. in the Recital Hall of the UT Center for Performing Arts.