Views: 34

Toledo Symphony on Air: All Rachmaninoff

The Toledo Symphony presents their opening Classics Concert for the 2012-2013 season, featuring a program of music by Sergei Rachmaninoff. Pianist Martina Filjak (pictured) is the guest soloist.

Stefan Sanderling, conductor
Martina Filjak, piano

SMITH: The Star Spangled Banner
RACHMANINOFF: Symphony No. 3
RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 2

Hosted by Brad Cresswell
original airdate: January 3, 2013

Related Media: Pianist Martina Filjak in conversation with Brad Cresswell »