Electronic Currents Playlist for Dec 27, 2013

SHOW #17/December 27, 2013


“Drops” by Denis Laurent


“Kuza” by Alfred Taylor


“Error 909” by Hot Since 82


“In Her Eyes” by Aeroplane feat Jamie Principle

“Say Something (People Stamp Your Feet)  (Akufen Remix)” By Luke Solomon feat. Natalie Broom


“Heartbreaker” by Crazy P


“What You Need” by Triggerfunk


“Around The Bane (Noir Mashup Treatment)” by Noir

"Special (MJ Cole's Back To The Future Remix)" by Maddslinky  feat. Omar


“Suspicious” by Total Science feat. Riya


"Take It Slow (Dubwise Mix)" by Soul'd Out


“Sincere (Nero Remix)” by MJ Cole

"Skylarking" by BT


“For Who I Am” by Bobina, Ann Criado


“Let’s Fall In Love” by Yuri Kane feat. Alexandra Badoi


"Concrete Angel" by Gareth Emery & Christina Novelli


“In Your Arms” by Somna feat. Emma Elizabeth

“Man In Denial (David Forbes Remix)” by Tenishia feat. Aneym


“Godless (Protoculture Remix)” by Robert Nickson


"Sanctuary (Club Mix)" by Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders


"Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix)" By The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove


“I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)” by Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb

 “Cold Day (Estigma Remix)” by SoundGate & Max Solar


 “Together Again (Club Mix)” by Aneym & Suncatcher


"Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix) by Armin Van Buuren