Electronic Currents Playlist for January 10, 2014

“Happy Days (Satin Jackets Remix)” by Max Lyazgin


“Piano In The Dark (Yoruba Soul Mix)” by Osunlade


“Remember To Breathe (Avon Stringer Remix)” by Dave Winnel & Chris Arnott


“Carpe Diem” by Tim Nokx, Spix


“Nothing To Take” by My Digital Enemy


“Breathe” by J8man


“King of My Castle (Crazibiza Remix)” by Wamdue Project


“Waitin’ For You (Till Von Sein & Tigerskin Remix)” by Fetsum


“Like Satellites (Extended Mix)” by Manufactured Superstars feat. Danni Rouge


“Grand Finale (Extended Mix)” by Arty, Fiora


“No One” by Project 46 feat. Matthew Steeper


“Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)” by Mark Knight & Funkagenda


“There’s You (LTN Remix)” by Jan Martin feat. Hysteria!


“Freefalling (Dennis Sheperd 2013 Mix)” by Cold Blue


“Lullaby For Two (Progressive Mix)” by Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B.


“Still Holding On (Arisen Flame Remix)” by Conjure One feat. Aruna


“Gladius” by Arisen Flame


“Surrender (Arctic Moon Remix)” by Dash Berlin feat. Shanokee


“We Can’t Fly (Solarstone Pure Mix)” by Lemon


“Know You” by Bonobo


“Girl Forever (Reprise)” by Satin Jackets


“Hold Me Tight (Heartache in Blue Mix)” by Lee Perry