Electronic Currents Playlist for April 25, 2014

“Defeated No More” by Disclosure feat. Ed McFarlane

“I Am One” by Pig & Dan and Rachel Lyn

“All That Matters (Andhim Mix)” by Kolsch & Troels Abrahansen

“Driving Me Wild (Jody Wisternoff’s Deep 05 Reshape)” by Kahwe

“Magik (Hausjacker Remix)” by Patrick Hagenaar feat. Sarah McLeod

“Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)” by Lissat & Voltaxx, Marc Fisher

 “Missing You (Ridney Remix)” by Ridney, Artful feat. Terri Walker

“Your World” by Going Deeper, Newbie Nerdz

“Touch The Sky (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Remix)” By Darko De Jan & Roberto Mermand feat. Nenna     

“Luv Connection” by Mindset

“Drift (Original Club Mix)” by Funkagenda & Adam K

“Just Another Day (Phonk D’or & Burgundy Vocasl Mix)” by Joanna Rays

“Leaving Dancefloor (Hazem Beltagui Remix)” by Ilya Malyuev

“There’s You (LTN Remix)” by Jan Martin feat. Hysteria!

“Alcyon” by Sunset, Klauss Goulart

“Let’s Fall In Love” by Yuri Kane feat. Alexandra Badoi

“Hashtable” by Suncatcher & Falcon

“Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit)” by Yahel & Liya

“Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)” by Max Graham feat. Ana Criado

“Cheops” by Matt Bukovski vs. Andy Elliass & Abys

“Lady Love (Radio Gaga Lounge Mix)” by Massive Gold feat. Miss Antebellum

“First Fires” by Bonobo feat. Grey Reverend

"Something In The Air" by Maya Jane Coles