Electronic Currents Playlist for May 9, 2014

“For Days” by Satin Jackets and KLP

“Love Drug” by Booka Shade feat. Fritz Helder

“These Games (Los Rombos Remix)” by Howson Bros

“Bring It Back” by Vanilla Ace

“My Desire (Julian Gomes Remix)” by Copyright feat. Donae’O

“Saudade (Original Club Mix)” by Andre Sobota

“No More Lies” by Harrison Crump feat. Tierra Nevaeh

“I Don’t Know” by Shenoda and Huxley

“Bonfire Heart (eSQUIRE vs. OFFbeat Remix)” by James Blunt

“Wayfarer” by Audien

"People Of The  Night" by AN21, Max Vangeli, Tiesto feat. Lover Lover

“Outshine (Radio Edit)” by Myon & Shane 54, Natalie Peris

“Orbithing” by Andy Moor & Orkidea

“Obsession” by Yuri Kane feat. Sopheary

“Believe” by Cryostate

“In Your Arms (Kaimo K Remix)” by Somna and Emma Elizabeth

“Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch)” by Driftmoon

“Letting Me Go” by Sneijder and Cate Kanell

“Shine” by John Askew

“Weed (Laid Back Mix)” by Chillwalker

“On A Good Day” by Above & Beyond

“Ten Tigers” by Bonobo