Electronic Currents Playlist for July 18, 2014

“Everyday & Everynight (Kant Remix)” by Nolan feat. Amber Jolene

“And I Love Him (Daniele Petronelli & Worp Remix)” by Bellanova and XOXO

“The Place I Know” by Andrea Fissore

“After Midnight” by Cram

 “Dancing Machine (Henrik Schwarz Remix)” by The Jackson 5

“All I Want” by Umek and Mike Vale

“You Got Me Singing (Spiritchaser Remix)” By Groove Cartell feat. Samantha Mogwe

“Mermaid’s Call” by Heartik

 “Electric Glow (Radio Mix)” by Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet

“Where My Heart Lives” Mike Lucas, Simon Beta and Amanda Wilson

“White Lies” by Vicetone feat. Chloe Angelides

 “No More” by Masoud feat. Aneym

“Luxie The Rabbit (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Remix)” by Rene Ablaze and Dawn

“Lullaby For Two (Progressive Mix)” by Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B.

 “Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Remix)” By Estiva and Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren

“Fields of La Tourette” by New World

“How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi and Dennis Pedersen Remix)”  By Ana Criado and Adrian & Raz

“The Mystery” Kaimo K and Cate Kanell

“Don’t Wait” by Bonobo

“Sirens Of The Sea” by Above & Beyond

“With My Own Eyes (Keys of Da Sea Mix)” by Noise Boyz