Views: 230

Live from FM 91: Hastings-Bolkosky-Snyder Trio

Violinist Gabriel Bolkosky is joined by pianist Joel Hastings and cellist Derek Snyder, for excerpts from the Piano Trio in D Minor by Mendelssohn.

Watch the archived video feed here.

Hastings-Bolkosky-Snyder Trio
Joel Hastings, piano
Gabriel Bolkosky, violin
Derek Snyder, cello

Traditional (arr. Kreisler): Londonderry Air
Mendelssohn: Piano Trio No. 1 In D Minor, Op. 49
                      I. Molto Allegro E Agitato
                     II. Andante Con Moto Tranquillo

Hosted by Brad Cresswell