Views: 202

WGTE in Concert: All Tchaikovsky

Brazilian-born pianist Arnaldo Cohen performs the Piano Concerto No. 1 by Piotr Tchaikovsky, in this season opener from the Toledo Symphony Orchestra.

CONDUCTOR: Stefan Sanderling
SOLOIST: Arnaldo Cohen, piano

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture
Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty Suite
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1

Hosted by Brad Cresswell
This episode of WGTE in Concert originally aired on November 24, 2011. Listen via our audio player, at right.