Views: 191

WGTE in Concert: Mozart and More

The Toledo Symphony Orchestra presents their first "Mozart and More" concert of the season, featuring pianist Angela Cheng.

CONDUCTOR: Jeffrey Pollock
SOLOIST: Angela Cheng, piano

Boccherini: Symphony in D Minor, La casa del diavolo
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major
Haydn: Symphony No. 97 in C Major

Hosted by Brad Cresswell
This program originally aired on December 8, 2011. Listen via our audio player, at right.