Lima Symphony on Air: Musical Landscapes

From the formidable beauty of the British coastline to the timeless tale of fate and life woven around a princess, the Lima Symphony Orchestra paints musical masterpieces with the classics.

Crafton Beck, conductor

BRITTEN: Four Sea Interludes from "Peter Grimes"
TCHAIKOVSKY: Suite from "The Sleeping Beauty"
COPLAND: Fanfare for the Common Man
COPLAND: Appalachian Spring

Hosted by Brad Cresswell