Electronic Currents Playlist for 8/8/2014

“Zsa Zsa” by Blamma! Blamma! And Kristina Train

“More For The Less” by Mario Basanov feat. Jeremy

“Galapagos” by Zimmer

“Love Sublime (Extended Mix)” by Tensnake feat. Fiora

 “You’re Not Alone (Manuel De La Mare vs. Will Gold Remix)” by Jochen Simms

“Think Twice (Fred Everything Lazy Vox Mix)” by Yousef feat. Alexander East

“Stereo” by Edy Valiant feat. Nenna Yvonne

“The Galactica Suite (4 To The Floor Mix)” by Simon Grey

 “Red Lights (Fred Falke Remix)” by Tiesto

“Where We Were” by Pierce Fulton and Polina

“Reach For The Sky” by Estiva and Justin Oh feat. Abby Rae

 “The Expedition (A State of Trance 600 Anthem)” by Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz

“Higher (Benya Remix)” by Rafael Frost and Jennifer Rene

“Solarcoaster (Protoculture Remix)” by Solarstone

“Break The Spell” by Las Salinas and Sue McLaren

 “Miss You” by Simon O’Shine

“Sanctuary (Daniel Skyver Remix)” by Benya with Shanokee

“Certainty (Philippe El Sisi Remix)” by Julian Vincent and Cathy Burton

“No Words Can Tell This (Emanuele Congeddu’s Emotional Touch)” by Etasonic

 “Ascension” by Tycho

“Making Plans” by Above & Beyond

“Come To The Sea” by Dreamscape