Electronic Currents Playlist for 8/29/14

“Daddy Are You Proud” by Madmotormiquel

“Sweet Melody” by Nora En Pure

“Pining Moon (Death on The Balcony Remix)” by Chopstick and Johnjon

“To Be (A Lister Remix)” by Andi Rivera and Robert Owens

 “I Love My Girl (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix))” by L. Young

“Over” by TCTS

“Mojito’s and Sunshine (Vocal Mix Edit)” by Carl Hanaghan feat. LaShonda

“Never Give Up” by Federico Salvo and Alex Kenji

 “See Me Run (Wasteland Remix)” by TV Rock and Walden

“Horses Fell (Richard Grey Remix)” by The Darcys

“Don’t Leave” by Seven Lions and Ellie Goulding

 “Dubai Desert Fish (Intro Mix)” by Richard Durand

“All The Little Things (Basil O’Glue Remix)” By The Thrillseekers and Sam Mitchum

“These Moments” by Wellenrausch

“For You” by Stoneface and Terminal with Ellie Lawson

“Cross The Line (Denis Sender Radio Edit)” by Kris Maydak and Aneym

 “Find (Kyau vs. Albert Remix)” by Ridgewalker feat. El

“Come With Me” by Ronny K. vs. Ren

“Inspired (Dave Cold Remix)” by James Williams

“The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix)” by Geer Huinink and Mike van Fabio”

 “Repeat It In Slow Motion (Trippin Clouds Mix)” by Manoa

“Bless The Rains” by Late Nite Tuff Guy