Electronic Currents Playlist for 8/22/14

“Let’s Start Again (Aimes Remix)” by Box of Wolves

“Neon Lights” by A Visitor From Another Meaning feat. Fred Ventura

“Remember” by Sonic Future

“Rule The World (Maya Jane Coles Remix)” by Rashid Ajami

 “Bloodstream (Henrik Schwarz Remix)” by Stateless

“Black Orchid” by Tony Lionni

“Are We” by Random Soul feat. Kyla Sexton

“Time (The Realm Vocal Mix)” by The Realm feat. Tony Momrelle

 “Miami 82 (Made In Norway Remix)” by Syn Cole

“Move Into Light” by Juventa feat. Erica Curran

“You (Tiesto and Twoloud Remix)” by Galantis

 “Hurricane (Myon and Shane 54 In Search of Sunrise Intro Mix)” By Myon and Shane 54 feat. Amy Pearson

“Getting Closer” by The Madison

“Chasing Stars (Radio Edit)” by Somna and Yang feat. Michele C.

“The Way Back Home” by Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy

 “Out There (5th Dimension)” by Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa

“Yugen” by The Avenger

“Perfect Ending (Kaimo K Edit)” by Denise Rivera

“Love Is The Answer (New World Remix)” by Andy Elliass

 “Always Away (Wide Open Mix)” by Skysurfer

“From The Earth" by Andrew Bayer

“Coastal Brake” by Tycho