Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize 2010
Views: 116

Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize 2010

Friday, July 25 at 9:00 p.m.

The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize salutes Tina Fey.

Taped in November of 2010 at The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts on November 9, the 90-minute special features a star-studded cast of Fey’s friends and colleagues including top entertainers Fred Armisen, Steve Carell, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Hamm, Jennifer Hudson, Jane Krakowski, Steve Martin, Seth Meyers, Lorne Michaels, Tracy Morgan, Amy Poehler and Betty White. The evening pays tribute to the humor and accomplishments of the popular writer, producer, actress and comedienne.