Board and COA Meetings

Board and Committee Activities

All WGTE board and council of advisors' meetings are open to the public. Our meetings are held in person at 1270 South Detroit Ave. If you are interested in attending, please contact Michelle Turner at michelle_turner@wgte.org or 419-380-4644. We provide 7 day prior advance notice of open meetings.

2024 Board Meetings:

  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 at noon
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023 at noon
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 at noon
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at noon
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 at noon ***
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 at noon

*A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of proprietary information.
**This meeting is closed for a discussion of proprietary information.
***A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of personnel

2024 Committee Meetings:

Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, January 3 at 12 p.m..
Finance Committee Meeting: Friday, February 16 at 8:30 a.m.
Nominating Committee Meeting: Wednesday, February 21, at 1 p.m
Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, March 6 at 12 p.m. (Canceled due to scheduling conflict)
Development Committee Meeting: Friday, March 8 at 8:30 a.m. (Held at Owens Community College)
Finance Committee Meeting: Thursday, March 14 at 11:00 a.m.
Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, May 8 at 12 p.m.
Finance Committee Meeting: Monday, May 13, at 3:30 p.m.
Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, May 22 at 12 p.m.
Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, May 23 at 12 p.m.
Executive Meeting: Thursday, May 30 at 12 p.m.
Finance Committee Meeting: Tuesday, May 14, at 8:30 a.m. (Canceled due to scheduling conflict)
Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, June 12 at 12 p.m.
 
*A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of proprietary information.
**This meeting is closed for a discussion of proprietary information.
***A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of personnel

2024 Council of Advisors Meetings

Council of Advisors Meeting: Wednesday, April 10 at 9:00 a.m. - (Canceled due to a scheduling conflict)
 

*A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of proprietary information.
**This meeting is closed for a discussion of proprietary information.
***A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of personnel

Past Board Meetings Minutes

Meetings and Minutes