Electronic Currents

Mixing Board

Fridays 10 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Your home for Electronic Dance Music - from the rhythmic energy of House to the soaring melodies of Epic Trance; the skipping beats of drum and bass and the mellow soundscapes of chill-out. 


“Points Beyond (Extended Mix)” by Cubicolor
“Radiance” by Miru
“Falling In Love Again (Extended Mix)” by Danny Stubbs, Marta Burns
“Hunting” by Ben Bohmer feat. Jonah
“Thank You Very Much (Extended Mix)” by PortRed, Chaz Mason
“Stay (Extended Mix)” by Rich James
“Louder (Extended Mix)” by Sultan & Shepard
“Bad (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)” by Dian Solo
“Lighter Than Air (Dave Winnel Extended Remix)” by MaRLo, Feenixpawl
“Spectrum (Say My Name) (Extended Mix)” by Bruno Be, Fancy Inc
“Make It To Heaven (Extended Mix)” by David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Raye
“Guilty (Extended Mix)” by SICK INDIVIDUALS & Justin Prime feat. Nevve
“Shine (Extended Mix)” by Marcus Santoro, Sentinel
“Blue Hour (Extended Mix)” by The Blizzard
“Runaway (Extended Mix)” by Costa, Waitin Jay
“Alice’s Door (DRYM Extended Mix)” by Sleepthief feat. Zoe Johnston
“Little White Lies (Club Mix)” by Holy Waters
“All I Want (Extended Mix)” by Ciaran McAuley, Clare Stagg
“Feed My Soul (Extended Club Mix)” by Robert Nickson, Thea Riley
“This Dream (Extended Mix)” by Lost Witness, Kate Louise Smith
“Yes I Can (Extended Mix)” by BiXX
“Left In The Dark” by Galcher Lustwerk
“To Stay” by Konstantin Pesnya
“Young” by Astroleaf
“I Can’t Believe It’s Over” by Bent
“Breathe” by Bliss


“Late Bloom (Imran Khan Remix)” by Lanvary
“Reset” by Allan McLoud
“Mystery (Tale Of Us & Mathame Remix)” by Adriatique
“Brightest Lights” by Lane 8 feat. Polica
“In The Twilight” by Yuriy From Russia, Hidden Tigress
“The Power (Extended Mix)” by Duke Dumont, Zak Abel
“All Around The World” by Block & Crown, Martina Budde
“All Of Your Weapons” by Sultan & Shepard feat. Mougleta
“With You Tonight” by Luca Debonaire, Lukas Newbert
“Givin’ It Up (Extended Mix)” by Kami Foxx
“Running In The Dark” by Pola & Bryson feat. Ruth Royall
“Horizon (Extended Mix)” by Monrroe feat. Jinadu
“RED (Extended Mix)” by Lumisade
“Up In Smoke (Andy Moor Extended Remix)” by Somna, Blu Eyes
“Vesper (Kolonie Extended Remix)” by Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Nash
“In Euphoria We Rise (Progressive Mix)” by Aurosonic, Stine Grove
“I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) (Extended Club Mix)” by Jorn Van Deynhoven feat. Sue McLaren
“Dancing In The Rain (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)” by FUTURECODE, Roxanne Emery
“Starlight (Ronski Speed Extended Mix)” by Dennis Sheperd, Christina Novelli
“I Won’t Let You Fall (Uplifting Extended Mix)” by Aly & Fila, JES
“Astral Escape” by Aleyum
“Cause And Effect (Chill Mix)” by Man In A Tree
“Anchorage” by BT
“Jupiter” by Robert Nickson


“Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun” by The Bedouin
“Careless” by Cedric Zeyenne 
“Wicked Game” by Terry Lex and Groove Junkies feat. Alexander Sky
“Fast Car” by NuLife feat. Vincent
“Silence (Alyx Ander vs. Delerium)” by Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan
“Do You Want” by Charles J
“We Found Love (Rich James Remix)” by Layout
“How Long (Justin Paul Vintage Vocal Mix)” by Hearts of Ace
“Ain’t No Sunshine (Simioli Club Mix)” by Simioli and Provenzana feat. Scarlet
“In Your Arms Tonight (Extended Mix)” by Jonas Blue, Mark Villa
“Heaven (Club Mix)” by Dash Berlin feat. Do
“Chasing Cars (Jane Vogue & Steve Cypress Remix)” by Danky & Brain feat. Jenny Joa
“You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)” by Florence & The Machine
“Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Mix)” by Coldplay
“Need To Feel Loved (Extended Mix)” by Cosmic Gate, Foret
“Precious Heart” by Tall Paul
“Saltwater” by Chicane feat Maire (pron. MOYA) Brennan
“Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)” by Chicane
“Silence (Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)” by Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan
“Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime (Extended Mix)” by 4 Strings, Fenna Day
“Aranjuez” by Mackrory & Collier
“Dreamweaver (Hampton Chills Remix)” by JES
“My Name (C-Systems Alternative Mix)” by BISHOP, Raven & Kreyn, Maxim Schunk
“Casanova (Full Crew Mix)” by Ultimate Kaos


“Lost” by Wassu, Phonic Youth, & Axenity
“Rewrite (Extended Mix)” by Deeparture (NL), Rubenson
“Rituals” by Cubicolor
“Bloom (Extended Intro Mix)” by Sultan & Shepard
“Road (Jerro Remix)” by Lane 8, Arctic Lake
“Never Gonna Give You Up (Extended Version)” by TripL
“Do It For Love” by Mr. Belt & Wezol feat. Sander Nijbroek
“Green Light (Majestic Extended Remix)” by Stanton Warriors feat. Ami Carmine
“Another Thing (Extended Mix)” by Sonny Bass, musicbyLUKAS
“Believe Me (Extended Mix)” by Paige feat. Sarah De Warren
“Strings For Jodie (MJ Cole Remix)” by MJ Cole
“Something Real” by Mitekiss feat. Ruth Corey
“Let It Breathe (Trail Remix)” by Charli Brix
“Solar Plexus (Extended Mix)” by Sunny Lax
“The Sun (Extended Mix)” by Menno De Jong, Kristina Sky & Fiora
“Up In Smoke (Andy Moor Extended Remix)” by Somna, Blu Eyes
“Never Fade (Extended Mix)” by Costa, Sarah Lynn
“Adrenaline (James Dymond Remix)” by Brian Kearney
“Cygnes (Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. Sun Decade Extended Remix) by Mr Sam feat. clAud9
“All Through The Night (Extended Mix)” by 4 Strings, Susanne Teutenberg
“Yes I Can (Extended Mix)” by BiXX
“Mother Wading In The River” by Kazuya Nagaya
“Anthracite” by Stan Chetverikov
“After So Long” by Approaching Black
“Breathe” by Bliss